Staff

140 - Ed web    Ed Watters, President (ed@watterslandscape.com)

With Ed’s vision, Watters & Associates Landscape began its journey in January of 1993. He received a Bachelor of Landscape Architecture degree from University of Georgia in 1988. Ed is involved with many community boards and committees including Greater Rome Chamber of Commerce, Rome First United Methodist Church, Greater Rome Bank, Darlington School, Coosa Country Club, Seven Hills Rotary, and Echota Realty.  He currently resides in Rome, GA with his wife, Allison and two daughters, Grace and Ivy.

144 - Michael web    Michael McRay, COO (michaelm@watterslandscape.com)

Michael’s career with Watters & Associates Landscape began in March of 2000.  He graduated from Berry College in 1999.  He is certified as a Pesticide Applicator through the Ga Dept. of Agriculture and Alabama Department of Agriculture.  Michael currently resides in Rydal, GA with his wife, Kristi and four children, Avery, Garrett, Laney, and Everett.

     Lynn Nichols, Design/Build (lynn@watterslandscape.com)

Lynn’s career began with Watters & Associates Landscape in April of 1996.  He is certified as a Pesticide Applicator through the Ga Dept. of Agriculture.  He graduated from Berry College in 1996 with a major in Ornamental Horticulture and a minor in Business.  He resides in Rome, GA with his wife, Beth and daughters, Briley and Brynn.

139 - Adam web   Adam Smith, Landscape Designer/Sales (adam@watterslandscape.com)

Adam’s career with Watters & Associates Landscape began in June of 2006.  He graduated from Shorter College in 2008.  He currently resides in Rome, GA with his wife, Alison, and three sons, Drew, Ryan and Alex.

   Brown, Scott - web  Scott Brown, Pool Construction (pools@watterslandscape.com)

Scott’s career with Watters & Associates Landscape began in June of 2010.  He currently resides in Rome, GA.

     Stacy Reynolds, Maintenance Account Manager (stacy@watterslandscape.com)

Stacy’s career with Watters & Associates Landscape began in March of 2002.  He is certified as a Pesticide Applicator through the Ga Dept. of Agriculture.  He currently resides in Summerville, GA with his wife Dana.

    Jeremiah Rogers 2  Jeremiah Rogers, Maintenance Trainer (jeremiah@watterslandscape.com)

Jeremiah’s career with Watters & Associates began in November of 2015. He has a background in  Horticulture and he is a certified Pesticide Applicator through the Ga. Department of Agriculture. He currently resides in Lafayette, GA.

Robert Hughes      Robert Hughes, Maintenance Trainer (robert@watterslandscape.com)

Robert’s career with Watters & Associates began in March of 2013. He began his career as a helper, quickly moved to a supervisor and is now helping to train our new employees to become top performers. Robert is a certified Pesticide Applicator through the Ga. Department of Agriculture. He currently resides in Rome, GA. with his finace Misty & their 5 children- Austin, Dustin, Destiny, Dakota & Jasmine.

149 - Jennifer web  Jennifer Hall, Office Manager (jennifer@watterslandscape.com)

Jennifer’s career with Watters & Associates began in May of 2014.  She currently resides in Cave Spring, GA with her husband, Timmy, and son, Tyler.

    Scott Shores, Accountant (scott@watterslandscape.com)

Scott’s career with Watters & Associates Landscape as an Accountant began in August of 2006.  He is a graduate of Shorter College and currently resides in Rome, GA.

Angie Lee, Administrative Assistant (angie@watterslandscape.com)

Angie’s career with Watters & Associates began in September of 2017.  She currently resides in Rome, GA with her daughters and grandchildren.